We are here to help!

Have a question about advertisement, subscription, product listing anything else? Fill out the form and we will get back to you with answers to all your questions, we ensure that your details are safe with us

reCAPTCHA is required.

Divya Media Publications Pvt. Ltd.

3rd Floor, Harmony Tower,
N.S. Road, Thane-400 602. Maharashtra.
Tel: +91 22-25380574 / 75,
E-mail: shekhar@divyamedia.com

Head Office Contacts

Publisher & Directors:

Shirish Dongre
shekhar@divyamedia.com

Shilpa Dongre
shilpa@divyamedia.com

Editorial & PR Department:

editor@divyamediaonline.com

Subscription Department:

subscription@divyamediaonline.com

Accounts Department:

accounts@divyamediaonline.com

Corporate Relations :

Prachi Mutha
prachi@divyamediaonline.com

Online Operations :

Ganesh Mahale
ganesh@divyamediaonline.com

Digital Marketing :

Kailash P.
kailashp@divyamediaonline.com

Social Media Promotion :

Bhavin Shah |  Richa Shah
bhavin@divyamedia.com

Marketing Team :

Amol Powle, Bhavin Shah, Y.V.Raghu, P.K.Bala,
K. Purohit,  Kuldeep Kshirsagar , Ladoji Pendurkar,
Bharat Shah, Hiren Shah, Abhijit Joshi, Reshma Mandal,
Rinki Pundir

Print & Online Division :

Dinesh Gawade, Ganesh Mahale, Nandan Moghe, Arun Shinde

Circulation Executive :

Jyoti Fegade, Satish Kadam, Amol Ranshur

Indian Branch Office Contacts

West:

Gujarat :
Ahmedabad :
Bhavin Shah
bhavin@divyamedia.com

Maharashtra :
Pune:
Kuldeep Kshirsagar
kuldeep@divyamediaonline.com

Nashik:
Abhijit B. Joshi
abhijit@divyamediaonline.com

South:

Chennai:
Y. V. Raghu
yeleshwar@yahoo.com

Coimbatore & Kochi:
Bala
vbscorporate@gmail.com

Bangalore & Hyderabad :
Reshma Mandal
reshmam@divyamediaonline.com

North:

Delhi & Punjab:
Rinki Pundir
rinkipundir@divyamediaonline.com

East:

West Bengal & Eastern Region :
Amol Powle
amolp@divyamedia.com

Stay tuned with India's latest industrial insights

Get all the latest business news and market updates delivered to your inbox